Kontakt 

 

FC Würzburger Kickers AG

Postanschrift:
Mittlerer Dallenbergweg 49
97082 Würzburg

 

Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 100
Fax: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 299

 

Kontodaten
Fürstliche Castellsche Bank 

IBAN: DE12 7903 0001 1907 0000 00
BIC: FUCEDE77XXX

FC Würzburger Kickers e.V.

Postanschrift:
Mittlerer Dallenbergweg 49
97082 Würzburg

 

Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 200
Fax: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 299

 

Öffnungszeiten Geschäftszimmer:

Montag - Freitag 09:00 - 12:00
  14:00 - 17:00

 

 

Kontodaten

Sparkasse Mainfranken

IBAN: DE21 7905 0000 0043 9734 52
BIC: BYLADEM1SWU
 

Ansprechpartner FC Würzburger Kickers AG

 

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Daniel Sauer

Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 100

daniel.sauer@wuerzburger-kickers.de

TICKETING (PERSÖNLICHE 24-STUNDEN-HOTLINE)

0180 605 040 0 (0,24 €/Anruf aus dem Festnetz, max. 0,60 €/Anruf aus dem Mobilfunknetz)

ticketing@wuerzburger-kickers.de

 

Medienakkreditierungen

Patrick Geißler

Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 116

presse@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Medien & Kommunikation

Fabian Frühwirth

Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 124

fabian.fruehwirth@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Medien & Kommunikation

Nico Eichelbrönner

Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 152

nico.eichelbroenner@wuerzburger-kickers.de

VIP & Event

Alisia Danner

 Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 145

alisia.danner@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Sponsoring

Tillman Baer

Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 115

tillman.baer@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Sponsoring

Barbara Ziegler

Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 132

barbara.ziegler@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Sponsoring

Frank Krieger

Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 148

frank.krieger@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Sponsoring

Philipp Schebler

Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 151

philipp.schebler@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Merchandising

Romy Reich

Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 100 

romy.reich@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Merchandising

Rosi Fischer

Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 100 

shop@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Fanshop Eichhornstraße 2a

Öffnungszeiten

Telefon: 0931 / 99 16 - 1907

shop@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Marketing

Matthis Frankenstein

Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 133

matthis.frankenstein@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Marketing

Carina Krieger

Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 155

carina.krieger@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Marketing Jugend

Silvia Zugelder-Lenz

Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 144

silvia.zugelder@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Grafik & Design

Stefanie Völker

Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 119

stefanie.voelker@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Grafik & Desgin

Jeannine Ullrich

Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 118

jeannine.ullrich@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Spieltag & Anlagen

Johannes Popp

Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 117

johannes.popp@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Büromanagement

Laura Burger

Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 123

laura.burger@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Direktion Spielbetrieb/Sport/Scouting

Norbert Mahler

Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 122

norbert.mahler@wuerzburger-kickers.de

KIDS-CLUB

Jessica Haas

Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 154

jessica.haas@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Facility Manager

Andreas Glock

 

andreas.glock@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Greenkeeper

Christian Berger

Finanzen

Melanie Stieber

Assistenz Bernd Hollerbach

Maria Wallenborn

maria.wallenborn@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Direktion Recht/Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Benjamin Hirsch

benjamin.hirsch@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Behindertenbeauftragte

Tanja Bartsch

tanja.bartsch@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Fanbeauftragter

Marco Bartsch

fanbeauftragter@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Schiedsrichterbeauftragter

Ralf Weber

schiedsrichter@wuerzburger-kickers.de

 

Ansprechpartner e.V.

 

Vorstandvorsitzender

Dr. Michael Schlagbauer

 

michael.schlagbauer@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Vorstand Sport

Rüdiger Schmitt

 

ruediger.schmitt@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Vorstand Anlagen

Sebastian Herkert

 

sebastian.herkert@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Vorstand Finanzen

Christoph Schleunung

 

christoph.schleunung@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Vorstand Jugend

Jürgen Roos

 

juergen.roos@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Buchhaltung

Doris Brüderer

Telefon: 0931 / 66 08 98 - 143

doris.bruederer@wuerzburger-kickers.de

Einlaufkids

Bertold Zugelder

 

einlaufkids@wuerzburger-kickers.de